The Play, the Finals, the Girl

I. The Play

OCTOBER 16TH, 2013 - Although all of us were nervous, our play of  J.P. Rizal’s Noli Me Tangere went fine ((I was P. Damaso)). After the weeks of struggle, it all comes down on that rainy afternoon, wherein all of us were busy memorizing our lines, changing costumes or what. After the play, and I was already tired by that time, we had to clean up the classroom since the props were scattered on the corridor so yup, never been that super tired before.

But afterwards, I realized that it was such a great experience for all of us and we’ll sure miss the practices, discussion on Noli.

II. The Finals

As the 2nd Quarter wraps up, we took our Periodical Test this week and god, I can feel disappointment and worry. I can sense the decline of my grades for this Q. And Chemistry, jesus, I don’t even know what my score will be :( haha okay, hoping for miracles again.

III. The Girl

Girl? What girl? Joke. I don’t know anymore. I’m just trying to distance myself because I’m 100% annoying as hell, and a liar too. I’m changing, well, I’m trying. And I hate myself for being the guy full or words, and yet with no actions. But then, it’s never too late. And for all of this I will endure. Eeek, pardon my feels!! Haha.

So that’s it. What a week it has been. I’ve never been this happy it’s Friday because after the exams my friends and I bonded again and we shared stories, laughter and food too. Also, I watched ((together with them)) the play of the creme section and it was great and we had a great time. Haha okay then.

Bye.

Leave a Reply

